What Are The 12 Chinese Animal Years?

In order, they are the Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, and Pig. Chinese zodiac years begin/end at Chinese New Year (in January/February). Each year in the repeating zodiac cycle of 12 years is represented by a zodiac animal, each with its own reputed attributes

View Full Details

Related Searches

Related Videos

ONE HOUR of Amazing Animal Moments | BBC Earth

Maroon 5 - Animals (Lyrics)

Maroon 5 - Animals (Official Music Video)

Animals Of The World 4K - Scenic Wildlife Film With Calming Music

Blippi Visits Discovery Children's Museum! | Animals for Kids | Animal Cartoons

Pink Floyd - Animals (Full Album) 1977

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *