What Are The 4 Types Of Waardenburg Syndrome?

Waardenburg syndrome type 4 is further divided into types 4A, 4B, and 4C based on their genetic cause. Type 4A is caused by mutations in the EDNRB gene , mutations in EDN3 cause 4B, and mutations in SOX10 cause type 4C

View Full Details

Related Searches

Related Videos

Warning: foreach() argument must be of type array|object, null given in /srv/users/sherisstoretodoor/apps/sherisstoretodoor/public/wp-content/plugins/threemarketers_articleforge/tmaf_shortcodes.php on line 74

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.