What Are The 6 Constitutional FFA Officers?

The first Official FFA Manual, published in 1929-1930, only listed 6 officers: President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, Reporter, and Advisor. … While the FFA Constitution and Bylaws only listed the six constitutional officers and the Advisor, it did allow chapters to elect other officers

View Full Details

Related Searches

Related Videos

Modern Marvels: Defending Impenetrable Forts and Strongholds | Full Episode | History

Templar Fortresses & Medieval Castles | Cities of the Underworld (S3, E6) | Full Episode | History

JFK Unsolved: The Real Conspiracies | Full Documentary

Units of History - The Macedonian Silver Shields DOCUMENTARY

Alexandria: The Intellectual Capital of Antiquity

Maryland Military History

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *