What Are The Different Tea Plants?

All tea comes from one plant, Camellia sinensis. The difference in types—white, green, oolong, black and pu-erh—is due to how the leaves are processed after harvest. The specific cultivar used and the local environment of the plant also influence the final product

View Full Details

Related Searches

Related Videos

Warning: foreach() argument must be of type array|object, null given in /srv/users/sherisstoretodoor/apps/sherisstoretodoor/public/wp-content/plugins/threemarketers_articleforge/tmaf_shortcodes.php on line 74

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.